Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Fort Baraya

38, Head of School

39, Software Architect

We are a family of 4, Lisette, Nawaf our 3 year old daughter Elise and now baby Blake, born December 2019. We are interested in short term house sits as a way to meet new people and visit parts of the country we wouldn't usually go to. We are based in south west London and have our own car. Elise is a very happy child, well behaved, house trained and good with cats and dogs. We can provide a travel cot if bedding is not suitable. I have enhanced DBS check and have had multiple police checks through my work. We have done a number of housesits and can provide references. Thanks for looking!

I am a head of school for a degree programme based in Ealing and am DBS and police checked. I have looked after both cats and dogs before. Nawaf is software developer working in London. We are both sensible, tidy and will treat a person's house as our own. Any questions please go get in touch.

We are open to house sits of up to 2 weeks.

Reviews (1)
Lisette and Nawaf with their daughter Elise looked after our house and pets for a week and did a great job. On our return the house was orderly and the dogs happy and well looked after. Communications with Lisette went well before and during the house sit and she kindly let us know about a leaky shower situation for which we are grateful. We can recommend them as reliable house sitters and wish them well on their future travels.
 
DAVID (GILLINGHAM England, Apr 2019 - 1 week)
Thank you so much David for your kind review. Your welcome pack was very helpful and Elise loved spending time with the dogs. Overall we felt very comfortable and enjoyed our stay!
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge