Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Francis of Assisi

64, Retired

62, Retired

Hi we are a 40 year married couple who love all animals. We travel extensively so we no longer have our own pets. But we do regularly look after our friends pets and we can give references. All animals love my wife hence the tongue in cheek profile name. We can look after any size pet and any species because we are not frightened of them and we believe animals can sense the fear.We are a clean couple and would not only look after your house as our own but your valued pets as if they were ours. We are both non smokers.

Reviews (4)
Paul And Dawn initially said they could do the whole sit but had to leave earlier than planned so I had to change the dates of the second sit to bring it forward it worked out all the same as I got another great sitter to finish the Job and was satisfied My cats loved Paul and Dawn. Dawn was very good with the cats, my cats are only used to females as they grew up in a female only home so it was natural.for them to feel relaxed with a woman on board all the same some warmed up to John and it ... MORE
 
PAULINE (London England, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
Happy to provide further details on request
 
MINNIE (Richmond England, Apr 2019 - 2 weeks 6 days)
Paul and Dawn were fantastic, they were house sitting for 3 weeks, while we were on holiday in the Philippines. They also looked after our very energetic dog Holly and Gizmo cat. We also have five chickens that they also cared for while we were away. They left our house clean and tidy, and all our pets were very well looked after. We had very good contact with Paul and Dawn before we left and we have no hesitation in recommending Paul and Dawn for future house sits
 
PHIL & THERESA (Neath Wales, Jan 2019 - 3 weeks)
No rating Paul and Dawn were excellent housesitters. They spoiled our cat (even the stray we've semi adopted) by buying them Xmas presents and we were welcomed home to a sparkling and fresh smelling house as well as gifts for us and our little boy. Don't hesitate - your home will be in good hands with them. Thank you Paul and Dawn
TAYNE (London England, Dec 2018 - 4 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge