Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Freelancer & Pet Loving Chef

52, Freelance Writer

25, Freelancer

Hello,

I am very interested in house sitting to take care of your lovely pets and home like they were my own. I am currently travelling around England by car visiting different areas while I work as a Freelance writer. Omar is a Freelance SEO consultant and we have become Full-Time Housesitters as we enjoy the opportunity to take care of a variety of pets and keep homes safe and secure for your peace of mind. We are both non-smokers and non-drinkers.

We do not request a fee or charge for our services.

I trained as a Pastry Chef and have acquired the habit of cleaning up as I go and as an experienced home owner I know the importance of maintaining a clean and secure home. I am happy to provide updates throughout my stay for your peace of mind.

I enjoy going to new places and having the unique pleasure to stay at other people's homes. We also have positive references from home owners and enjoyed pet/house sitting for nervous and rescue cats, puppies and older dogs, goldfish, rodents and birds for up to six weeks in several homes such as Buckinghamshire, Cumbria, Glasgow, Wales, Biggleswade, Bournemouth, Staplehurst, Somerset, the Midlands and more.

We both prefer home living to sightseeing so your home will rarely be left alone. Our main interests are the journey, new experiences within a peaceful home environment and of course the company and affection with your pets.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge