Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  

French

51, Teacher

Hello there! My name's Abrahim. I'm French. I live in France where I teach English. My job enables me to be on holiday every six or 8 weeks which means that I can be easily available during school holiday. I'm interested in home and pet sitting because for me it is a good way to be immersed in British culture while helping a home owner looking for a reliable person to look after his or her home and pet(s). I can say that I am a cat lover. I have two cats, Shiva and Shakti. So, I know how important it is to give care and attention to a pet. I take it seriously and I'd be pleased to offer my services as a home and pet sitter. I'm a very tidy person. I don't smoke. I have my own flat and I appreciate to keep it clean and tidy. I've done different house and cat sits in England, Cambridge (10 days), Woking (three weeks) and Manchester (two weeks). I can provide you with references and a police check if need be.
I'd be glad to give you further information in case you're interested in my profile.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Abrahim

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge