Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Friendly, caring and socially distancing :)

25, Writer

My name is Rhia and I'm an experienced pet/house sitter and am keen to support those in need of a housesitter. I'm an animal lover, tidy, clean, quiet and respectable. I've lived in London my entire life so am happy to stay local but I also love escaping elsewhere so am more than happy to travel for housesitting opportunities. I'm a writer so am keen to stay in quiet and calm homes. I love love love animals and am very easy going. I also have significant experience with shy/nervous rescues. I'd prefer sits of over 3+ weeks but can do shorter ones if it works with my schedule. I can drive but have no car so can only stay in areas that are easily accessible by public transport.

ALL THINGS COVID- I take the threat of Covid very seriously. I always where a mask and gloves when I leave the house/am around new company and I socially distance wherever possible. For that reason, I will only sit for households that also follow these same/similar procedures,. I also ask that if homeowners are due to go abroad, upon their arrival back home, I give a socially distanced handover before I leave.

If you have any more questions, please don't hesitate to drop me a message.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Rhia x

House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge