Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

FRIENDLY, EXPERIENCED HOUSESITTERS

37, Owner at 'Wildlings Apparel' Organic Children's Clothing

Hi there! I'm Sarah, I'm 37 and from Derbyshire in the UK.
We are a home educating family of four, myself and three children, Delilah (11), Toby (6) and Phoenix (3). Not forgetting our beloved dog, Bruno. He is a 7 year old Red and White Irish Setter, an absolute joy to have around.

My children are home educated, housesitting allows us to explore new places and meet new people, and of course meet lots of furry friends along the way, which in itself provides endless learning opportunities.

We love adventure and being outside. We are most at home stomping through a woods or running on an endless stretch of sand. We are so lucky to live on the edge of the Peak District National Park and fully make use of this wonderful natural playground. We also enjoy a good chilled day, relaxing at home and taking things easy.

We have experience of looking after various animals. Over the years we have owned dogs, hamsters, rabbits, guinea-pigs, a cat and fish.

I am the owner of a children's clothing store which sells original design, organic/earth positive clothing for outdoor Wildling kids. I work completely online, location independent, which allows us the freedom to travel as much as possible.

We are clean and tidy and will take care of your home like it were our own.
We are happy, friendly and easy going. We take life as it comes, and try to make the most of every day.

We have completed a few house sits over the passed two years so please feel free to check out our reviews and ask any questions.

I look forward to hearing from you,
Sarah

Reviews (2)
Sarah and her family could not have been better. They looked after my home, dogs and garden beautifully. In fact, I think my dogs are missing them! Thank you for being so amazing!
 
SUZANNE (Colchester England, Feb 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
Sarah arrived with her 3 lively children. After a guided tour i felt completeley confident leaving our pets and house. All went well and the house was left spotless with happy animals, she even froze the ripened plums for us. Many thanks to her for her care and attension
 
JAN (Norwich England, Aug 2019 - 7 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge