Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 21Sep-24Mar2023

Globetrotting carers

30, Editor & Publisher

25, Self Employed

Hello! We are so excited to be on our housesitting journey.

About Us
We're a newly-married, travel-loving, animal-adoring couple looking to finally get back out and see the world after being cooped up indoors for the last few years. We are at our happiest when on adventures outdoors, exploring, and making friends, especially when joined by four-legged companions! We hike and travel a fair bit (We lived and travelled around East Asia for a year, and have been lucky enough to visit a fair few places in Europe). We also love cooking, reading, and learning about different cultures and languages. We both work remotely, and are very flexible, so that our days can work nicely around any necessary routines. We also have our own car and are both non-smokers.

Pet Care
We have always loved animals and love being in their company, with both of us growing up with a menagerie of pets. Our experience covers horses, dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens, guinea pigs, koi carp - although we are more than happy to extend that range! Our philosophy has always been to put animals' needs first. They are a member of the family like any other and deserve to be treated with the same love, respect and care as any other member. When in a home with pets, we always carry treats in our pockets and love in our hearts. As we work remotely, during the day your pets will have company and plenty of cuddles, and taking dogs out for lunchtime walks is a great way to have a break from the laptop screen.

House care
We are clean, tidy, reliable, security-conscious and respectful of other people's possessions. Reasonably green-fingered, so your house plants will be more than safe with us. Gardening is something Adam particularly enjoys, and is therefore happy to tend to any areas if that are necessary or applicable.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge