Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London, North West (Lancashire), South East, South West, West Midlands   Wales: ALL  

Green fingered animal lovers

40, Civil Servant

29, NHS Porter

We are a couple from Bristol. Our best holidays have been looking after the smallholding farm for our friends when they were away. Alas, they've moved to the USA, so no more farm breaks for us!

We are hoping house sitting will fill the gap. We have experience looking after cats, dogs (including rescues), chickens, ducks and sheep, as well as house plants and a vegetable garden.

We are vegetarians, we do not smoke, drink or use drugs, and we are happy to follow the food rules of your household, whether it's vegan, gluten free, or because of allergies. We will of course respect your property and your privacy, and we are looking forward to loving your pets. I am a freelance illustrator as well, and I'm available to draw pictures of your pets and/or house.

We'd love to get some countryside air, but will also consider city locations, especially in cities where we know friends or family.

Thank you for considering us.

Reviews (1)
Lovely people, took excellent care of our house and pets. Would welcome back.
 
CLAIRE (Glastonbury England, Aug 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge