Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2021: 1Jan-1Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Handy and Helpful

56, Welfare

62, Retired Youth and & Community Manager

Richard and Lily have a wide experience in supporting the community and are easy going, flexible individuals, who are happy to travel anywhere.
Richard is extremely practical and enjoys finding solutions to difficulties whether in the home, garden or with pets. He has had numerous pets and dogs in the past. Richard has volunteered at several community set ups working with a wide variety of animals small and large including horses.
Lily is also practical and very organised, she has dealt with a variety of situations in regard to medical and welfare matters. Lily was bought up with small pets particularly cats but is happy around dogs, rabbits and larger animals such horses.
Together Richard and Lily are great 'can do' team and will happily turn their hands to whatever is needed.
Should unexpected situations arise Richard and Lily remain calm in a crisis and work quickly to ascertain issues and find the best solutions at that point. As parents of 5 grown up children ,all whom have left the nest, we have learnt to expect the unexpected in all situations.
They both have a high level of fitness and are keen outdoors people.
Since the Autumn we now have Max a Heinz 57 mixed border collie, with some Jack Russel/terrier who is responding well to training. He will be @2 in April.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge