Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

HannahArthurHenry

35, Photographer

8, Photographer

Hello ,

We live half the year in the Middle East and spend summers in the uk We leave every home as we found it, respectful, honest and reliable sitters. We have a cockerpoo three chickens and three cats at our home in Bahrain . We are available June - September each year and stay with family for the majority of our trip over but like to break it up with house sits in-between. We have a home in Bagshot Surrey we rent out currently. We are complete nature lovers and spend as much time as we can outdoors, my children have a huge respect and understanding of animals , you could not find a better team to take care of your precious home and extended family .

Reviews (1)
I would have Hannah again anytime as a housesitter. She looked after the pets extremely well and her sons were delightful - my spaniel was very sad to see them go! My elderly terrier has health problems and needs medication and quite a high level of care and Hannah dealt with everything kindly and efficiently.
 
KAREN (Salisbury England, Jul 2021 - 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge