Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Here to love your pets

44, Creative Therapies

Hi there, I'm Aimee, a 44 yr old caring, kind and responsible female.
I'm an animal lover and have lived at a healing and meditation centre where we had 4 dogs, 2 cats and 6 doves. I enjoyed the animal care and took responsibility for 2 of the dogs. I really enjoy going for walks, especially when you have a little friend or 2 to go with you :) I also trained here in animal healing. Cats love me.. as I love them and I grew up with constant cat and dog companions.
I have a degree in design and like to produce designs in my spare time and also to take photos so being in different parts of the country will be inspiring. Currently working part time as a creative activities therapist so have plenty of days off and annual leave.
To be able to make your animals feel loved and cared for whilst you are away and to have their company would be wonderful!

Reviews (1)
Aimee has been absolutely amazing. Very thoughtful, great communication and gave me confidence right from when we first met. The house was immaculate when we returned, the plants and garden watered and most importantly, Poochie the cat had received lots of cuddles, time spent sitting with her in the garden so I am sure she didn't miss us at all. I would highly recommend Aimee and will definitely be asking her to sit again for us when we go away.
 
RACHELLE (Frome England, Jul 2020 - 5 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge