Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Highly Regarded Carer

70, Affiliate Marketer

Dear Home and Pet Owner,

I am new to House Sitters UK, but certainly not new to house and pet-caring. I am also a member of Trusted House Sitters and have received wonderful 5-star reviews since I joined them over a year ago. I want to expand to use other sites to be able to have a wider selection.
About me. I am a British Citizen and have returned to the UK after 27 years working in South Africa in Senior roles in Electronic, Energy and Semiconductor businesses. I love animals of all kinds and I am very careful and trustworthy when it comes to their care and the care of the homes that I sit. I am financially secure and have my own reliable transport. For the past few years, I have worked from home as an Affiliate Marketer, which I find all of my previous hosts have liked as I spend a lot of time at home, which is good for security and pet comfort.
Since I am new here on this site. I don't have any active references, but I am more than happy to be able to show you my excellent reviews on Trusted House Sitters.
It is my intention to buy a property in the UK and house sitting also gives me the opportunity to see different parts of the UK, before making my final decision. I am very happy to have a telephone, Skype or WhatsApp interview.at any time.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge