Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: ALL  

Holly Housesit

50, Carer and performer

Hello!

Myself and partner Dylan are great carers and lovers of the animal kingdom. I have a background in the theatre world and also in travel. I lived in the USA for many years where I also cared for homes and or pets and homes. Mainly in Santa Fe New Mexico. In recent years I have returned to England and have continued to housesit. I like to meet new people and explore places and new areas.we recently did a long sit in a grade two listed building. Dylan has a background in security and music and also is a site manager in construction. We housesit together or sometimes I will care for a place on my own too. Excellent refs to provide.Kind caring and responsible. Clean uk driving licences and own cars. Lots of experience and we are hopefully fun too! Thanks!

Reviews (1)
Holly was amazing. She took care of my little bunny and my home and I am very pleased with her. I have even asked her to house sit again.
 
ROXANA (ActonCentral England, Aug 2019 - 4 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge