Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: ALL   Isle of Man: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 30Jul-15Aug | 16Aug-27Aug | 28Aug-31Aug | 2Sep-1Oct | 3Oct-21Oct | 3Nov-26Nov | 2021: 24Jun-10Jul | 25Aug-10Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

House & Pet Care

42, University Lecturer

53, Planning Manager

Hello... I have had much experience with house sitting and pet sitting. I also have experience with volunteering for the RSPCA Cattery in Canterbury.
My partner has experience with horses, chickens and sheep.
We love to travel and visit new places and have made lots of new friends of both the animal and human kind through offering this service. We LOVE walking, so dog walking is a joy.
While living in Australia I had two dogs and a full time job, so I understand the need to know your pets and home are well cared for when you are away on holiday or visiting relatives.... and I have been able to offer that peace of mind to others since.
I am currently (As of June 2020) a university lecturer on sabbatical for one year and also work part time (mainly remotely) for an educational charity in Herefordshire.
My partner works for a large international engineering company as a planner. He used to travel a lot with work before lock down, know his role has become remote and so works from home.
We would love to take this time to experience new places and if possible love other peoples pets as we do not currently have any of our own.
We are happy to travel to various destinations.

Reviews (3)
No rating An excellent kind person, who clearly loves cats. She left our house in a perfect state and animals that were stress free and content. Thoroughly recommended.
JOLYON AND SUZANNE (Tenterden England, Nov 2017 - 6 days)
No rating Joanne looked after our house and our 13 years old cat Puma for 2 weeks. When we returned, house was clean and tidy and puma was happy. Joanne is very friendly and positive person, we would definitely recommend her
INNA&JACK (Cheltenham England, Mar 2016 - 2 weeks 1 day)
No rating Joanne has looked after our pets and our home on two occasions now and we would recommend her 100%. She has been completely reliable, very caring and we had great peace of mind going away with our precious ones in such good hands.
DERYCK (STAFFORD England, Mar 2015 - 5 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge