Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 29Jul-9Aug | 24Aug-24Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

House sitter and nature lover

38, Writer

A country girl at heart. I am a writer and a lover of nature. I have lived in Shropshire for 12 years after moving out of the big city; Birmingham. I love rural life.
I have travelled extensively throughout the world. I love exploring and experiencing different ways of life.
I have my own car, a 4x4, full clean driving licence and I am free to go wherever I choose to.

I am a ghostwriter and audio typist by profession (I write biographies, memoirs, etc.) and I am working on my first fiction novel. I intend to spend time traveling around the UK house sitting while I work on my novel.
I love animals, I have lived on a farm in Shropshire, assisted with lambing, worked on a chicken farm, and house sat for a number of friends as well as regularly walking dogs for them.
I am a self employed person, therefore, I am very professional, organised, and I won't let you down. All I need is an internet connection so I can work and a roof over my head and in return you will get someone who takes care of your home and your little fur babies.
I have uploaded pictures of a few of the beauties I have taken care of.

You can enjoy your holiday knowing your fur babies are safe and your home is secure.

Housesits completed to date:
* Pembroke, Wales (2 dogs) June 2019 - September 2019
* Worthing (1 cat) September 2019 - Mid september 2019
* Worcestershire (2 dogs) End of September to beginning October 2019
* Ludlow, Shropshire (2 cats and fish) Mid October 2019 - Mid November 2019
*Westbury, Wiltshire (5 cats) Mid November 2019 - end of February 2020.

Reviews (2)
Naresh is a wonderful sitter and you can safley leave your home and pets in her safe and capable hands. From our initial meeting Naresh was warm approachable and great fun her attitude towards her task is 1st class. We count her as a friend unfortunately due to dates i missed her this spring but no doubt she will be back in the autumn of 2020
 
CATHERINE (ludlow England, Oct 2019 - 4 weeks)
Naresh is a fantastic house-sitter. She stepped in for us at the last minute as we were let down by someone else and we're so pleased we found her. We were slightly apprehensive as this was our first house sitter and we didn't have much opportunity to communicate or meet before the sit but we needn't have worried at all. We spent a lovely evening with her before we left and she was very chatty as she got to know us and our cat. Naresh communicated well with us about arrival times and was ... MORE
 
PEARL (Worthing England, Sep 2019 - 2 weeks 5 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge