Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London, South East (Hampshire), South West (Dorset)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2022: 26Jun-15Jul | 11Jul-28Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

House Sitter: Hannah

25,

A solo, non smoking experienced house/pet sitter whom has recently graduated.

I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19 too.

Reviews (4)
Hannah is a charming young lady who bonded with my two dogs quickly. The main reason for her housesit was actually just to keep them company and happy and secondly to keep things running well in my garden apartment. I found her to be very keen, her response was immediate and her timing excellent. A tidy, well mannered and educated person who I would recommend to anyone looking for a kind and caring person.
 
PATSY (Wandsworth England, Feb 2022 - 22days)
Hannah is a really wonderful house sitter whom took care of all my animals and took care of me really as I was a damsel in distress what with it being short notice and never to have had a house sitter before. I highly recommend her, she is clean tidy and all the animals love and miss her. I will definitely have her back for future sits!
 
ANNA (Ringwood , Jun 2022 - 1 week 1 day)
Hannah is a most honest and likeable house guest/sitter, having a cheerful, helpful disposition and a warm, friendly and open personality. She combines a nice quiet manner with a lively sense of humour. With my dog she was always gentle, caring and affectionate, and administered his medications, diet and daily exercise reliably during the sit (he was happy, well and no fatter when I got back!) It was also clear that Lucky had become very attached to her over their 3 weeks together and I have ... MORE
 
SARAH (Steyning England, May 2022 - 2 weeks 6 days)
Hannah in my home: Messed me. around with pick up arrangements Had Poor communication while I was away Locked herself out Went into my sons bedroom, found the car keys, drove my car without my permission, used up my petrol, left antidepressants in the car Left before I arrived Removed the fire alarm Ignored my calls Locked herself out Left the heating on max Left a filthy cat litter These are the things I am aware of; this is Not a trustworthy person
 
RACHEL (LONDON England, Mar 2022 - 2 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge