Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: East Midlands (Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire), East of England, Greater London, North East, North West, South East, South West, West Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber   Isle of Man: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: Eastern Scotland (City of Dundee, City of Edinburgh, Midlothian), Highlands and Islands (Argyll and Bute, Orkney Islands, Shetland Islands), North Eastern Scotland, South Western Scotland (City of Glasgow, Dumfries and Galloway, Glasgow, Inverclyde)   Wales: East Wales (Cardiff, Wrexham), West Wales & The Valleys (Conwy, Isle of Anglesey, Pembrokeshire, Swansea)  

Jackie Joddrell

53, Retired Dentist

I'm a single, retired dentist who loves travelling around the UK. My hobbies are: writing novels, swimming, gym, yoga, Zumba, art, cooking, reading, cinema, theatre, travelling around England and abroad, gardening, voluntary work at the Plaza and Garrick Theatre, Line Dancing and walking. Oh, and I love animals, especially cats, fish and dogs.
I just enjoy my life and I like it to be really active.

Reviews (2)
Thank you Jackie for looking after our Captain! Captain was very happy and settled thanks to you and thanks for looking after our house! :)
 
BEN (Birmingham England, Mar 2019 - 3 days)
I recommend Jackie to take good care of your home/pets.
 
SARAH (Tetbury England, Dec 2018 - 6 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge