Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • hobby farm experience

Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London   Scotland: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 10Sep-19Sep | 2Oct-9Oct

Jan The Scottish Aussie House Sitter

55, Digital Marketing Professional

I am a mature Scottish-born lass, now living in Australia but coming to Scotland for a few months to visit my mum and dad as I haven't seen them for over 3 years since the pandemic. I'll be staying for several months and basing myself in Alloa where my folks live but will be keen to explore some other parts of Scotland whilst I am visiting and to have a break from caring for my folks!! I have been house sitting in Australia this past year as I am now able to work from home as I am a digital marketer with clients in Australia and due to the nature of my work I am able to work from anywhere in the world.

The most recent house sit I did in Australia was at a rural property with chickens, geese, guinea fowl, quail, sheep, and a dog so I am very comfortable with house sitting any type of property and animals.

Reviews (1)
Jan & Adrian looked after our property for 10 days animals were well looked after and house was left as we left it . Great communication could not be happier would reccomend them for your next house sit
 
COLIN (Missabotti NSW, Apr 2022) From Aussie House Sitters
Thank you so much Colin & Elsy!
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge