Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

JessicaB

26,

Hello everyone!

Firstly, I would like to tell you that I am in fact new to this but please do not let that put you off. I am a 26 year old single woman who loves to explore our lovely country and hopes to make plenty of fury friends along the way.

Following a somewhat chaotic year, I am back living and working at home which is fine but I feel I can really use this opportunity of working anywhere to my advantage as well as yours.

So a little bit about me... I love animals, especially dogs! I have a lot of love to give to all animals and can promise your pets would be loved and treated well in your absence. I have a 9 year old sprollie dog at home (who unfortunately will not be making the journeys with me) and have grown up surrounded by animals. My best friend lives on a working farm and all my friends have dogs allowing us to regularly go on long walks and holidays with our doggos.

I have previously worked abroad as a chalet host and at a surf hostel meaning I am more than capable of looking after your house and keeping it spotless whilst you are away. I keep myself to myself and enjoy keeping things tidy where possible. I have also backpacked around Asia so I am more than used to living out of a small bag and getting quickly acquainted with my surroundings.
I love the outdoors as well as most activities & sports. My main hobbies now tend to include a lot of handy work with up cycling furniture, walking, reading, exploring and cycling. Depending on your pets, I can walk them as much or as little as needed and would be more than happy to be in new area and environment with time to myself and some animal companions.

I do in fact enjoy driving so am willing to drive the distance where necessary. Having said that, I am midlands based meaning everywhere is within reach.

I look forward to getting started with this and hope to hear from you soon.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge