Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 14Aug-30Aug | 31Aug-22Sep | 30Oct-29Nov | 21Dec-4Jan2021

Josephine Liddicoat

58, Retired Mental Health Nurse

Hi my name is Josephine . I live in Cornwall, a very beautiful part of the country.
Recently I have been house and pet sitting for friends, neighbours and friends of friends . I I have really enjoyed this, so much so , it has promted me to join this site.

My dog died in April and he is greatly missed. Spending time with other people's pets has been fantastic .

I love visiting new places and making new friends both of the human and animal variety. House and pet sitting seems the perfect combination , an opportunity to visit new locations and make some new friends .

I have two sons that live in Brixton so I am more than happy to house sit either in central London or on the outskirts .

I am a
non smoker
vegetarian
respectful
tidy
energetic ....person .

Reviews (1)
We could not be happier with Josephine. Her communication during the whole process was ready and fluent. She arrived on time to the keyhandover and she listened actively while whe explained the general house rules and the pets feeding instructions. During the time we were away she took excellent care of the house, everything was kept clean and tidy and she even offered herself to take care of our little garden. I definitely trust Josephine to pet and house sit and I vouch for her, and I ... MORE
 
LORENA (Walthamstow England, Mar 2020 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge