Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 21Jun-12Aug | 1Jul-3Aug | 4Sep-15Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Josie and Matt - The perfect sitters

26, Dressmaker

26, Carpenter

Hello,
Our names are Matt and Josie. We are two 26 year olds from Australia, currently in the middle of a 6 month journey around the UK!

We have now completed two house sits in England and loved them! We are keen for the opportunity to do more!

In Australia we have a pet dog named Pippa, we both grew up in the country side and love animals.
We miss our dog dearly and would love the opportunity, as it would create a great homely feel for us and we would leave no stone unturned.

To save people contacting us for house sits outside of the following dates, please note:
Our available dates are:
Any duration and locations between August 20th - October 10th 2022 in Scotland, Ireland and Northern Ireland, as we are travelling those places.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Kindest,
Matt and Josie

Reviews (2)
Josie and Matt have been ideal house sitters. They arrived the night before we went off on holiday so there was a comfortable handover and discussion to agree what was expected for our 2 dogs and 2 cats plus any garden maintenance. Josie always responded to any messages quickly and we exchanged a couple of messages whilst we were away, with photos of our dogs, to keep us reassured that all was well at home. We would have no hesitation recommending Josie and Matt as house sitters and feel ... MORE
 
WENDY (North Yorkshire , Jun 2022 - 1 week 2 days)
It was a pleasure to welcome Josie and Matt into our home. They are very clean, tidy and contentious. They took excellent care of the pets and the house. Would 100% recommend them. Many Thanks and safe onward travels.
 
ROSALIE (Stoke On Trent England, Jun 2022 - 4 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge