Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 5Aug-17Aug | 19Aug-31Aug | 1Sep-11Sep | 12Sep-26Sep | 21Oct-30Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

JUST4U

68, Retired

66, Retired

Competent and caring house sitters. We would be happy to look after your house and pets while you are away. Julie's family have always had animals. Dogs in the main but also hamsters, house rabbits, chickens, ducks, geese & even horses (as long as they don't need to be ridden) Michael is wonderful with dogs and cats and most indoor pets. Now that we are retired and without any dependents we have the opportunity to become house-sitters and can travel anywhere in the UK. We have both had very successful careers and are both VERY responsible human beings. We love all animals and pets and we will take the very best of care of your pets and your home. Thank you for considering us when choosing the best fit for you and your pets. Julie & Michael xx

Reviews (2)
Julie and Michael were wonderful sitters in every way. They kept us informed on how the pets were, and we came home to very happy and relaxed animals. Our pets loved them! The house was beautifully clean, and they had even washed all the towels and bedding! A very thoughtful touch was to leave us bread and milk in the fridge. They even stayed an extra day because our return was delayed. I would certainly recommend Julie and Michael as friendly and responsible house/pet sitters and I would ... MORE
 
MO (ELY England, Apr 2022 - 1 week 5 days)
Julie and Michael were wonderful house sitters. They looked after Bella so well. She looked very happy and content. Bella is a very old blind dog and Julie and Michael looked after her so sweetly. It was lovely coming home to a clean house garden looking fantastic and a happy dog. A big thank you Chris and I highly recommend Michael and Julie.
 
JULIA (Kent England, Jun 2022 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge