Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Katie & Chris

24, Gym Coach / Reception

36, Tree Surgeon

Katie & Chris: Both keen travellers and have lived abroad separately in the past. In Thailand, Australia and New Zealand. Both from Surrey, England and live here now. While Katie was in Australia over Christmas 2019 she house & dog sat a beagle and Italian greyhound and loved it! Missing them very much. Chris has always had family dogs, most recently a 10 year old newfoundland, Leo. Katie's family pets have always been cats, but loves all animals. Now experienced walking and looking after dogs too! Very respectful, friendly, tidy clean couple. We love running, golf, sports, travel of course and caring for animals.

Reviews (1)
Katie was absolutely brilliant. She agreed to meet prior the house sit and kept me updated while away. She answered all my questions ( way too many ) and followed Karma routine to keep him relaxed. The house was clean when we returned and we had one happy dog waiting for us. We are very grateful and would highly recommend Katie. We would have her back looking after Karma without a doubt.
 
SYLVIE (Horley England, Jul 2020 - 2 Nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge