Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 17Jul-1Aug | 15Aug-29Aug | 27Sep-11Oct

Kiwi Ange

71, Office Manager

Hi there. My name is Ange. I left England when I was 5 to travel to New Zealand with my parents and have finally fulfilled a long held dream to return to the country of my birth and live as the English part of me. I have travelled extensively and spent time in the UK and Europe.
I am keen to travel to and experience as many parts of the UK as I can and am available to house/pet/garden sit in all areas.
I own my own home in Napier, Hawkes Bay, NZ, am a keen gardener and have had the joy of owning a variety of pets and animals - dogs, cats, sheep, pigs, hens and calves.
I am an experienced house/pet sitter and will always treat your home as if it were my own. I take pride in having a clean, tidy and welcoming home.
I would welcome the opportunity to care for your home and beloved pets and look forward to hearing from you..

Kind regards and aroha
Ange

Reviews (4)
Ange stayed with us for a week to look after our pet Labrador. She is a lovely lady who was easy to communicate with, was utterly reliable and took great care of our dog. She left the place immaculate on leaving and sent us updates and photos whilst we were away. I would heartily recommend her to anyone who is looking for a sitter and would welcome her back for another house sit any time.
 
LUCY (Finchingfield England, Feb 2020 - 1 week 2 days)
Angela Marsh, Ange, house sat for us at Tudor Cottage, Ixworth, during January/February 2020, and what a wonderful job she made of it. The Cottage was kept very tidy and was immaculate when we returned. After our long journey home we had the added bonus of a cottage pie which Ange had prepared for us, a great welcome home! We have 3 cats, Herbie, Harry and Henry, and it was obvious that they were very content and well looked after and loved. Ange kept us very well informed, communicating ... MORE
 
MALCOLM (Ixworth England, Jan 2020 - 5 weeks)
YOUR RESPONSE: Ange you are the perfect house sitter.. We spent 3 weeks in Aussie and we were very happy to leave Ange in charge to look after our home and we knew Alfie and Pip were in caring, reliable and safe hands, Ange was great at communicating and sorting out any queries or issues that arose. Thank you so much xx
 
SUE (Nantwich England, Oct 2019 - 3 weeks)
We were very anxious about booking a house sitter to take care of our 11year old black Labrador, Guinness, for our first holiday abroad in a very long time. However, Ange dispelled all our worries from our initial conversation with her, to our first meeting. Ange was incredibly warm, friendly and professional in her approach and totally trustworthy. We left for our holiday feeling relaxed and relieved that Guinness would be well cared for. It made all the difference to our trip and we enjoyed ... MORE
 
ZENA (Kings Lynn England, Sep 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
Hi Mick and Zena. Thank you both so much for your warm and sincere comments. It was my absolute pleasure to meet you and Guinness and spend time with him in your lovely cosy home. I look forward to meeting up again in the future. Give Ginny a hug from me. Ange
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge