Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: East Midlands, Greater London, South East   Northern Ireland: ALL  

Lannie: Young but Mature

28, Investment Banking

Hey, I'm Alannah or more better known as Lannie. I am 28 and love to travel, explore outdoors and have a strong passion for adventure.
I am constantly seeking out new perspectives and experiences in life. I may be young but I have a lot of common sense and care deeply about how I represent myself. I love animals and although they aren't neccesary in our house sit I am more than capable of taking care of it/them. I am fit and hardworking and am not afraid to pull my weight wherever is necessary. I have a serious love for art; designing and crafting. I love to find old things and reinvent or make them new again. Please help us find new surroundings for new inspirations.

I would love house sit, so I can see life through your eyes and experience a different place for a change. I love getting involved and experiencing new cultures; there is so much to see and learn and it would be great to have that opportunity.
Plus for me it would be a bonus that you would get to travel and gain new experiences.

I can offer a lot of love and care for your home. You can travel safely with the knowledge. I am technology friendly and good with social networks; I could even send photos and/or photos to show you that all is okay. We are meticulously clean, so you wouldn't need to worry in this aspect as we would be more than happy to carry out daily chores. If pets are to be taken care of, know that they would be loved and taken care of like they were our own. As I am a passionate artist and crafter I would be happy to make things for your home. I would love to bring life to this experience and an opportunity for this would be thrilling.

After 4 years consistently housesitting, I have now gained several official references and growing; with one of these references being from a 6 month housesit. have a lot of experience caring for friends and families whilst they were on holiday and I also have strong experience in renting which has similar standards and principles; caring for a home that I don't actually own. I would absolutely love to continue to have these kind of experiences.

Reviews (1)
No rating Lannie and Chris were excellent housesitters for our furrie babies Mazz and Molly. They have a great way with animals, especially cats and spoilt our two rotten!. We came home to our house looking immaculate with the added touch of fresh bread and milk in the fridge most welcome after a long journey home!. We would not hesitate to recommend Alannah and Chris for all your housesitting needs and we would be happy to ask them again.
TARA (Belfast Northern Ireland, Aug 2018 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge