Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Leah

35, Yoga Teacher

I am a 35 year old British, single female who works as a fitness professional on super yachts for a percentage of the year.

I like clean spaces and love to house sit when back in the UK, allowing me to have the opportunity to meet new people and explore more of the UK during my downtime/ time off.

I am a qualified Personal Trainer, Yoga teacher and Massage Therapist and love being outdoors, active and looking after my health. My family have a Cocker Spaniel who is now 14 years old, but still adorable.
I am very much open to sitting a house that has pets that need looking after as it is a great excuse to go out walking and exploring the local area.

My own previous pets include fish, rabbits, chickens/cockrells guinea pigs and my current dog (Millie). She stays at home with my family.

I have experience of previous house sitting with pet dogs and cats and also have excellent references from previous rental agencies and landlords in the UK and Australia.

Thanks to my work on yachts and as a chalet host In the French Alps, I have a lot of experience in maintaining and cleaning so can ensure that your property will be well looked after.

I am responsible and honest and would be very happy to answer any questions.

I look forward to speaking with you

Leah

Reviews (5)
No rating Leah did a wonderful job of looking after two puppies and the house in Bristol. Everything looked great when we returned a week later...and the pups were super happy. Leah gave us regular updates by text so that our minds were at rest whist were were working away.
RACHAEL (st.andrews England, May 2018 - 1 week)
No rating I can honestly say that the care that our house sitter Leah gave to our elderly dog whilst we were away for 6 days was of the utmost excellence. My husband & I would highly recommend Leah for any type of house sitting at any time.
JAN & COLIN (Blue Haven NSW, Nov 2017 - 6 days) From Aussie House Sitters
No rating Leah took great care of our dogs and house while we were away for 4 weeks. We think that our dogs had such a great time with her that they were a bit disappointed when we got home.
KIRSTY (Mayfield NSW, Jul 2017 - 4 weeks) From Aussie House Sitters
No rating Thank you Leah for taking the best care in looking after my girl Tia and my home. You were very flexible in last minute changes to assist me. Tia was in perfect health on my return and clearly bonded with you. She's going to miss you! Thank you so much, I felt completely comfortable knowing everything was in great care. I highly recommend you and hope to see you again. Bec and Tia xx
REBECCA (Adamstown NSW, Jun 2017 - 2 weeks) From Aussie House Sitters
No rating Leah was a responsible and caring house sitter. She was conscientious, reliable and wonderful with our cat, Timmy. My husband and I would happily endorse Leah to anyone looking for a good person to look after their home. We really have nothing but glowing reviews for this lady! We had no worries at all about the house or Timmy throughout Leah's stay at the house. Thank you, Leah!! Sincerely, Kathleen Moore and David Trimble
KATHLEEN (Waratah NSW, Mar 2017 - 2 months) From Aussie House Sitters
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge