Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Liz Sloan

49, Programme Manager

I am a single professional person who lives in Newbury, that loves to travel, to run and to have time with pets. I work long hours with Vodafone at the HQ, therefore, I cannot have my own cats or dogs that I adore. Housesitting gives me the opportunity to travel at weekends or my holidays to new destinations to walk dogs, play with cats and feed chickens.
I have fostered Springer Spaniels for 4 years, looked after my own dogs, cats, chickens and bees in my country home in Scotland.
My aim is for your pet to have the same routine with my company, and for your home to be well looked after.

Reviews (2)
Liz is absolutely amazing - from start to finish she was very friendly, professional, wonderful with our pup and simply a delight to have here. Completely discreet, we'd never have known she was here. I would 100% recommend her to look after your home and fury friends!
 
HELEN (Newbury England, Jul 2020 - 2 days)
Liz kept in touch, and gave us regular updates on Val the dog. She left the house spotless with a fresh bottle of milk for our return. We would thoroughly recommend Liz
 
FIONA (Newbury England, Feb 2020 - 1 week 2 days)
Also a bottle of Cava
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge