Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London - Greater London

London house/pet sitter

31, Project Coordinator

Hi there, My name is Zoe and I am 31 year old living in West London looking for opportunities to house and especially pet sit for other Londoners! I absolutely love all animals and have experience looking after dogs as a regular dog walker in the past and through my mum who is a guide dog boarder.

Reviews (2)
A fantastic sitter Highly recommend . Left the house in immaculate condition. She was brilliant with the doggies and clearly loves them . She is gold dust and will be doing further sits for us.
 
MINNIE (Richmond England, Aug 2020 - 4 days)
I really don't know how to thank Zoë enough. She's been amazing and we came back yesterday to a very happy pooch and a super clean house! (probably cleaner than when we left). She even left us a card and a toy for Otis ❤️. Zoë updated us daily with pictures and texts and she was always available when we we messaged her with questions etc. She took Otis for long walks with her and he seemed happy and context when we came back last night. I really cannot recommend her ... MORE
 
ANASTASIA (LONDON , Jul 2020 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge