Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

love your pets

68, retired

57, pianist

We are looking forward to looking after your pets and home. We adore animals but no longer have a pet ourselves. In the past we have had dogs, budgies, and guinea pigs and rabbits, and looked after cats for friends. We have a very nice home in London and would respect your home as our own. We are dependable, capable, responsible and trustworthy. Curt works as a pianist in ballet schools and I am retired and enjoy walking, nature, my children and grandchildren.

Reviews (8)
Patricia was the first dogsitter we booked through this site and she has been just marvellous and a great ambassador for the site. She was easy to contact and kept in touch regularly, but not overly while we were away, so we felt everything was under control. She was also very accommodating with arrival and leaving times. Mia had a great time with her and looked very happy and healthy when we came back. I would definitely recommend Tricia to anyone.
 
JACQUELINE (Whitstable England, Feb 2020 - 4 days)
We have just returned from a 2 and a half week holiday leaving our house and dog in the care of Tricia. I cannot recommend her care highly enough. Our rescue dog is a bit precious after a bad start in life and we returned to find her fit, healthy and very happy. It was obvious that she was cared for brilliantly whilst we were away. Tricia emailed us regularly with updates which enabled us to relax knowing that all was fine with the dog and the house. Thank you
 
LINDA (Eythorne England, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
Patricia and Curt are a delightful couple - very easy to communicate with and they left very happy obviously well cared for animals and a spotless house. Strongly recommend them as housesitters!
 
JUDY (Wormley England, Nov 2019 - 2 weeks 2 days)
Tricia has endless patience and handles changes of plan with aplomb. Originally only booked to house sit, I suddenly needed her and Curt to look after Finn, our Lab, which they did beautifully. He is clearly missing their company. Our house was taken care of including several deliveries that hadn't arrived before we left. Tricia kept us informed about Finn's well-being and checked when the cleaner turned up unexpectedly. They were flexible in their arrival and departure times and had to get to ... MORE
 
CATHERINE (Romsey England, Aug 2019 - 1 week)
We found Curt & Patricia absolutely perfect for looking after our beloved family pets and house. They've been great to communicate with and cared for everything just like we do. I'd definitely request them again & hope we can keep in touch.
 
HENTY (Clevedon England, Aug 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
No rating We were very pleased to meet Tricia and immediately felt as ease knowing Gixy was going to be in good hands. Everything went really well and we were delighted to have Tricia as our sitter and the house was well looked after too.
HAZEL (Weymouth England, Jul 2019 - 1 week)
Patricia and Curt put our minds at rest by taking care of our puppy and our home. They treated Daisy with great love and care and kept our home as we would wish to find it. We talked and face timed prior to the sit and we knew that Daisy and our home would be in safe hands. It took a great weight off our minds. We would have no problem in recommending them.
 
JULIET (Swansea Wales, Jul 2019 - 1 week)
Our second experience with House sitters and again we just so pleased. Patricia and Curt are both very kind and friendly , The dogs seemed to have been very well looked after indeed as was the house. Can highly recommend them and hope they go on to have many great sits
 
PETER (NORWICH England, May 2019 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge