Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Lovers of Dogs and Jogs

28, Management Consultant

27, Wealth Specialist

Hello :)
We're a young South African couple living in London. We both work full-time for well-known financial firms but given that we will both be working from home for the foreseeable future, we thought it a great idea to take a break from our little flat to 'sit' a lovely home and some four-legged friends for a few weeks.

A little about Monja and Jason:
-We love anything and everything outdoors. Be it a long Sunday jog or early morning 5am walk.
-We really enjoy gardening (we wish we had one of our own to tend to!)
-We love all and any animals. We both had our own dogs and cats back in South Africa.
-We are genuinely clean and tidy people - neither of us can handle messiness so you can rest assured your home will be kept in tip top shape.
-Jason is also somewhat of a handyman which comes in handy (excuse the pun) when random, small things need fixing.

Finally, we are really easy-going, don't mind keeping in contact as much as needed and generally just keen to get out of our little flat for a while and enjoy the luxury of a bit of space and furry friends.

Reviews (1)
Monja and Jason were our first housesitters and we could not have wished for a better introduction to Housesitters.co.uk. Communications were excellent throughout as was the house and dog care. We have no hesitation recommending them without reservation and indeed will be offering them first refusal when we manage to arrange another break.
 
MARK (Lympstone England, Jul 2020 - 16 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge