Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2021: 12Sep-30Sep | 16Oct-30Oct | 30Oct-7Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Marc & Tanya

50, Retired

51, Retired

We have taken early retirement this year (2021) and have always enjoyed travelling, both abroad and in the UK and in the past have owned both dogs and a very spoilt cat.

So we thought what better way to see new places and also be surrogate part time parents for your lovely pets.

Marc and I own our house, which we have lived in for 30 years, we are incredibly house proud, neat and tidy and would treat any persons home and garden with respect.

We love to walk, enjoy the sunshine (yes it does sometimes appear in the peak district) and lead a relatively quiet life.

We have had our DBS Checks done and can supply a copy of the certificate if required, we are also non smokers. We have both had our AZ Covid double jabs and take lateral flow tests twice a week.

We have already completed a few house sits this year (2021) via this site, mindahome and trusted housesitters where you can find further reviews on our sits...all very positive. We also have a few more sits booked through July - November.

If you require we can send personal references with contact details.

Reviews (2)
Tanya and Marc are amazing. It was great knowing that Shady was in safe / caring hands. They looked after the property and I would highly recommend them to house-sit and definitely be in contact in the future .
 
MELANIE (Sheffield England, Aug 2021 - 1 week - 1 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
Tanya and Marc are AMAZING house sitters. They looked after the property and our kitten with great care and attention. I would highly recommend these housesitters for anyone looking for a relaible, lovely couple who allowed us to fully relax on our holiday, knowing our home was in safe hands.
 
MELANIE (Sheffield England, May 2021 - 5 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge