Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Marmite lover

41, Teacher

4, son

Hi there,

my name is Yasmin and I would like to introduce our family:

We are a friendly, non-smoking, clean and animal loving family that enjoys spending time together - indoors and outdoors.

My husband Pete is half British, but has been living in Germany almost his whole life. He works as a Project Manager in IT and does part of his work from home.

I'm a secondary school teacher in Germany but currently a stay at home mum with our lovely and very chatty son Caleb, now 4.

Our family is completed by our rescue cat, and we look regularly after our neighbours rabbits and dog when they are on holiday.

We are determined to keep Caleb in contact with his British heritage but after years of expensive fertility treatment we are not only proud parents but also owners of an empty savings account. Our holidays will be on a tight budget for the next couple of years and holidays in the UK is usually not on the cheap side.

That's why we are looking for an opportunity to travel around the UK and we would feel honoured if you'd trust us to look after your home and your pets.


Reviews (2)
Yasmin was a wonderful house and cat sitter. She was communicative, thoughtful and very reliable. We had a skype call in advance to talk things through, then she also came to see the house and meet us the day before she was due to start. It was obvious from that visit that she loved the cats and they would have great company. She sent pictures every day (after checking we actually wanted them!) and took care of everything in the house beautifully. In fact, I asked her last minute to help me ... MORE
 
MEL (London England, Aug 2020 - 1 week 2 days)
Yasmin and her son were fantastic house and pet sitters, we couldn't have wished for a better match. Yasmin is kind, thoughtful, and considerate. Being great with dogs- Gilli instantly fell in love with them. They are an active family, which meant that Gilli got plenty of walks and was always well entertained (which suited her being a high energy playful dog). Yasmin took great care of our home and the garden which was very much appreciated. We would welcome them back as friends and house ... MORE
 
NATALIE (Hove England, Feb 2020 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge