Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

MATURE AND RESPONSIBLE ANIMAL-LOVERS

63, RETIRED

60, RETIRED

I grew up with animals around me and, since retiring a few years ago from a professional career, have looked after a variety of pets for many others. My wife and I love walking in the countryside and keep very fit and active. Dog-walking would be a bonus.

Reviews (3)
Mike and Pam were great sitters, very considerate and obviously real dog lovers. Communication before, during and after the sit were excellent and the updates on our dog during the site really reassuring. We returned to a very tidy house and a very happy dog. I think we will see them again, they would be our first contact! Thanks to them both
 
COLIN (Gretton England, Dec 2019 - 3 days)
Mike and Pam did a very good job looking after our pets. We would recommend them to others.
 
LORNE (Boston England, Sep 2019 - 4 days)
We agree we did an excellent job looking after your dogs. But we took a long time cleaning the house before we left!! What was wrong?!! We're mystified.
Mike and Pam were fantastic Housesitters. They arrived the night before we left for our holiday so we were able to show them around and introduce them to our animals. They regularly updated us with photos whilst we were away and left the cottage in immaculate condition - which was hugely appreciated. They were great with communicating their travel plans. We would love them to stay again and would highly recommend to any future house owner.
 
ANNABELLE (Ashmansworth England, Jul 2019 - 1 week)
Many thanks Annabelle. We enjoyed sitting for Diesel, Hebe, Iris and Apple. Lovely to see the interaction between the cats and dogs! You have a lovely home in a beautiful part of the country we'd driven through but not stayed in before. Many thanks for your hospitality.
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge