Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Mature. Reliable.Experienced Sitter.

67, Tour Guide/Park Ranger

My name is Bill (Philip) and I am originally from London but have lived most of my working life in Australia where I work as a Nature Tour Guide running 4WD camping tours in the outback (utube/bill snooks/Uluru and Ayers Rock). I have also worked as a Park Ranger, Outdoor Education Instructor and on farms. I am 67 and a non-smoker. I have been back in the UK for five years now spending time with family and travelling through pet and house-sitting. I am registered with Trusted House Sitters and have completed over 70 sits with them; due to the present situation with coronavirus and the shortage of sits due to fewer people travelling, I have decided to register with this site also. I am a genuine animal lover with lots of experience and many of the sits I have completed through Trusted House Sitters have become repeat sits. I am reliable and your home will be well cared for and left clean and tidy.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge