Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • England: ALL   Isle of Man: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Mature Trustworthy Animal Lover.

63, Retired

I am an experienced and totally trustworthy housesitter of 5 years. I am a non smoker, clean and tidy with total respect and care for the lovely homes and animals that have been entrusted to me over the years.

I do like to bring my own well-behaved pooch with me and have had some very successful sits with him. He is a neutered 6 yr old small lab x who enjoys the company of other dogs.

My sits revolve around the animals and exploring new areas and walks with the dogs only leaving them for the food shopping trips! I used to homeboard so an experienced dog handler with an understanding of canine behaviour.

I am registered on TrustedHousesitters where I have many reviews and can give you the link along with my own website and Facebook page on application. I am also DBS checked.

Happy to consider most locations within UK but if more than 2hrs drive fuel costs would be much appreciated

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge