House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: East Midlands, Greater London, North West, South West, West Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber   Scotland: South Western Scotland   Wales: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 24-29 Jul | 11-17 Aug | 29 Aug - 11 Sep | 16-21 Oct

Mx

RETIRED

Hi

I've been house sitting for over two years and have been fortunate to enjoy stays in lovely quality homes within beautiful surroundings. I've made lots of new furry friends...
ragdolls, tabby's, rescue cats. I am reliable, will look after your house, am practical, very clean, tidy, hardworking and honest.

I love walking, dancing, visiting exhibitions and exploring. A non smoker, fit and healthy.. Happy to drive to most locations

Reviews (9)
Myra was a great sitter, very flexible and amenable. Sent us regular updates about the cats. Kept the house clean and tidy. I would recommend her for other house sits and would use her again.
 
EMMA AND IONA (Swansea Wales, Dec 2022 - 2 days)
Lots of updates and photos from Myra, which we really appreciated, the house was clean and tidy on our return (including bedlinen washed & beds remade which was above and beyond our expectations!), garden watered, birds fed and most importantly the cats happy and contented! Many thanks to Myra and Andrea, and we would be very pleased to have you back again.
 
ROBERT (Sandford, Crediton England, Jun 2024 - 4 nights)
Myra and Andrea looked after our home and cats extremely well. They both came at the agreed time to walk round the house and garden to understand how things worked and they both put my mind at ease straight away. I knew things were going to be alright. The house was clean and tidy when we got home and our boys more than happy. - You do wonder whether they miss you at all! I received pictures and updates and Myra even put the bed back on for when we got home, a task nobody wants they they arrive ... MORE
 
CATHERINE (near Castle Coombe England, May 2024 - 1 week 4 nights)
Myra was very communicative from our first contact and kept in touch whilst we were away. The cats were relaxed on our return and the house tidy. It was very hot weather and Myra kindly looked after all my little plants in the greenhouse. Thank you Myra for looking after our 3!
 
AMANDA (Clevedon England, May 2024 - 2 nights)
Myra was very efficient and looked after our two cats very well, on our return they were calm and appeared happy. The house , she left spick and span. Due to Myra having an older phone, our communication was via this site or SMS. We would recommend Myra as a reliable sitter.
 
ANNE (Lytchett Matravers England, Feb 2024 - 6 nights)
Myra did an excellent job of looking after the house and my cat while I was away. The arrangement was simple and clear, and we managed to have some time together before I travelled to ensure I could hand over to her smoothly. Myra sent me photos and kept me informed.
 
RICHARD (Trowbridge England, Oct 2023 - 6 nights)
Myra was a wonderful Catsitter. Communication was great, she took the stress out of having to find someone to watch our cat, and she left the house tidier than when we left it! We received regular updates from her over the weekend and we’re quite sure our cat is missing the fuss she received! I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again and would highly recommend.
 
RHIAN (Swansea Wales, Aug 2023 - 3 days)
Myra is an excellent house sitter-she looked after our home and cat very well whilst we were away and we returned to a very contented cat and clean/tidy house. Myra sent us updates and photos whilst we were away and made us some delicious biscuits on our return. I really recommend Myra as a house sitter and you are very welcome to sit again if you would like to spend time again in Bristol in the future. Thanks Myra.
 
KATE (Bristol England, Feb 2023 - 4 days)
Myra was happy to do a WhatsApp call prior to the sit, then kept in touch regarding her arrival time. She arrived with plenty of time for us to go through Poochie's routine and to get to know her a little before we left. Myra sent photos of Poochie she brushed her and played with her and was happy to administer her medication. Poochie was very well looked after, as was the fish in the pond and Myra even bought bird food for the feeders in the garden. The house was spotless when we got home. ... MORE
 
RACHELLE (Frome England, Apr 2022 - 4 days and 4 nights.)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge