Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

New Found Freedom

58, Retired

59, Retired

We have both recently retired and with our new found freedom, we cannot wait to travel this beautiful country and at the same time take care of your wonderful companions, pets and homes.
We have had pets all our lives, dogs, cats, guinea pigs until 6 years ago, when we sadly lost our last dog, Bixie who was a German Shepherd/Rottweiler. Also we have breed and shown Dobermans with great pride and success.
We walk everyday, locally and The Peaks. In the past we've completed Ben Nevis, Scarfell and Snowden. This year we walked Hadrians Wall,
We do miss having a dog & other animals but this way we can have the best of both worlds by taking care of your furry, feathered friends in the comfort of their homes.

Reviews (1)
Carol and her husband Steve were excellent house sitters. Our dog kept going to the window to look for them after they had gone and our cat and gerbils had been well looked after too. The house was also super clean when we returned. Hopefully we can use Carol and Steve again in the future and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
 
JULIA (Llantwit Major Wales, Aug 2021 - 10 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge