Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 23Jul-7Aug | 8Aug-31Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Pablo

24, DPhil Student

Hello! My name is Fitzroy "Pablo" Wickham, a full-time Oxford postgraduate student reading for my DPhil in Clinical Neuroscience. Outside of academics I enjoy acting, playing volleyball, cooking and binge watching Netflix series. I am originally from Jamaica but I won the Rhodes Scholarship which allowed me the opportunity to study here in the UK for the next couple of years. While here, I hope to do some travelling/sightseeing and figured house or pet sitting would be a great way for me do so without breaking the bank. I am good with animals and have owned cats for most of my life. I am very well organized, respectful, reliable and good at communication. I look forward to sitting for you soon. Cheers!

Reviews (1)
Nickname Pablo. Outstanding sitter. We're delighted, he is real privilege to meet. He agreed to move the sit to April for 2 weeks. We found him open, friendly, kind, trustworthy, interested, methodical, responsible: we enjoyed showing him round. I left clear house/cat info which he found helpful and used diligently. He observed the routines and quirks of our 3 cats so well, that they were more relaxed than they have ever been on our return from being away. Houseplants were watered. Pablo had ... MORE
 
CHRISTINA (Paignton England, Mar 2022 - 2 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge