Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London, South West, West Midlands  

Passionate about homes

49, Free-lance Urban Designer

We are a trustworthy family living in Bristol, looking for opportunities to spend a few days away, exploring the country and looking after a few more animals than just our cat. Dog walking in particular is great for exploring, and my 12 years old daughter loves dogs. But we also love smaller animals and farm animals... all the ones we cannot have living in a semi urban area, as we do.

I am Italian and my husband is Dutch, but we lived and worked in the UK for the last 20 years. I am an urban designer and my husband an engineer. I am passionate about the environment and small pets, my sensible 12 year old is passionate about dogs, and my husband has experience with cats and chickens.

We will dutifully look after your pets and your home. I love tidiness and will make sure your home and your properties are spotless when you come back. I am also a keen gardener.

Reviews (1)
Paola and her husband and daughter were exceptional house sitters. Paola communicated with me continuously prior to the house sit and when she and her family arrived they were so attentive and interested in learning all about our home and our two pets. Our pets were very well looked after, I could not have asked for more. I returned to a dog who was walked twice a day and who had visited the beach which she loved. And a cat who seemed extremely happy. They are clearly natural at ... MORE
 
JOANNA (Nutley/Uckfield England, Oct 2020 - 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge