Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Peaceful house sitter

32, Prop Maker for film

Hello, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I aim to be a friendly, flexible and courteous house sitter and look forward to making your time away as stress-free as possible

I'm originally from New Zealand, I've been living in London for the past 7 years working as a prop maker for film and television. My job requires me to be diligent and on the ball so you know your property will be looked after.

In my free time, I enjoy cooking, drawing, meditation, yoga and I don't smoke.

If you do have any pets I am more than capable, growing up in the country next to a farm allowed me to have had loads of different pets from cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, cows and turtles.

At home, I am growing some vegetables and like to do some gardening so I would be more than happy to keep the outdoors well maintained. Happy to get stuck in and not afraid to get my hands dirty.

I am very clean and respectful of anyone's space and I can provide references from a landlord if that would help.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge