Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Pet Loving Chef

49, Freelancer

23, Freelancer

Hello,

I am very interested in house sitting to take care of your lovely pets and home like they were my own. I am currently travelling around England by car visiting different areas while I work as a Freelance writer.. Omar is a Freelance web design consultant and we have become Full-Time Housesitters as we enjoy the opportunity to take care of a variety of pets and keep homes safe and secure for your peace of mind. We are both non-smokers and non-drinkers.

I trained as a Pastry Chef and have acquired the habit of cleaning up as I go and as an experienced home owner I know the importance of maintaining a clean and secure home. I am happy to provide updates throughout my stay for your peace of mind.

I enjoy going to new places and having the unique pleasure to stay at other people's homes. We also have positive references from home owners and enjoyed pet/house sitting for nervous and rescue cats, puppies and older dogs, goldfish, rodents and birds for up to six weeks in several homes such as Buckinghamshire, Cumbria, Glasgow, Wales, Biggleswade, Bournemouth, Staplehurst, Somerset, the Midlands and more.

We both prefer home living to sightseeing so your home will rarely be left alone. Our main interests are the journey, new experiences within a peaceful home environment and of course the company and affection with your pets. I have a clean Police Check and References for review.


Please feel free to contact me to discuss my application and go through the daily duties in due course.

Kind Regards & Happy House Sitting, Nancy & Omar Philippe

Reviews (2)
Nancy was lovely and looked after our house and kitten with great care.
 
LAURA (Northwood England, Jul 2019 - 3 days)
It was such a pleasure to meet Nancy and Omar. They are lovely people and it was immediately apparently they would take good care of our cats and home, which they absolutely did, even going above and beyond to sort a plumbing job in our absence. We came home to an immaculate house and two well fed and happy cats, what more could we have asked for? We feel we have made two friends in Nancy & Omar and recommend them for your house-sit without hesitation. We thank them both so much!
 
TIM AND DAVID (Witney England, Sep 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge