Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • England: East of England, Greater London, South East, South West  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2022: 26Jun-4Jul | 13Aug-27Aug

Qualified animal carer

31, Self-employed

Hi there!
My name is Cassandra and I am a fully qualified animal carer, specialising in companion animals. I have fostered animals full-time in New Zealand over the past two years since the beginning of the pandemic, including the rehabilitation and retraining of two older dogs and loads of puppies! I am now back in the UK (where I lived for 7 years) and am housesitting almost full-time, with part-time and full-time services offered where I can work from home. I would love to look after your pet and I will treat them like they are my own, I really enjoy the companionship they bring. I am also able to maintain any house plants and will respect your home as if it were my own. I have a 5 star rating on AirBnB, with reviews from my travels over the past 8 years.
Look forward to hearing from you!
Thanks

Reviews (5)
Cassandra was above and beyond we could ever expect. It was the firs time we ever used house sitters portal, and couldn't have had a better experience. Upon our return our dog was happy, healthy and our house was simply impeccable. Can't thank Cassandra enough. 10/10, highly recommended!
 
FLORA (LONDON England, May 2022 - 12 days)
Cassandra is extremely reliable and handled our pets with great care and attention. She gave us regular updates and followed our care programme to the letter (which we verified with our security cameras). She left our house spotlessly clean and was even sweet enough to leave us some chocolate treats to say thank you. An absolute joy all round and have already booked her in for the next housesit!
 
JORGIE (London , Jun 2022 - 4 days)
After a friend let me down Cassandra helped me out at the last min, house sitting and looking after my cat for 5 days. I really appreciate how good she was at communicating, and keeping me up to date on how Hank was doing. Cassandra left everything clean and tidy and made it all a pleasant experience. I will definitely be using her again!
 
SAMANTHA (LONDON England, Jun 2022 - 5 days)
Cassandra was amazing, we met prior to the sit at my home and she carried out all the required requests. My animals got the very best care. My house & garden left in ex order. Certainly would recommend Cassandra , oh communication superb.
 
RHONDA (Waiuku , Apr 2022 - 8 days) From Kiwi House Sitters
Cassandra and Brenden were perfect housesitters. Great communicators, caring and respectful of pets and home. Left our place spotless. Highly recommend them!
 
NICKY (Taiharuru North Island, Mar 2022 - 1 week 1 day) From Kiwi House Sitters
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge