Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I currently live on a small holdings and have experience handling cows, goats, pigs and chickens.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 19Aug-27Aug 2022: 18Sep-28Sep

Qualified Teacher

34, Teacher

Hi, I'm Felicity.

I'm a teacher and currently work tutoring adults at a charity in Liverpool (the charity is called Crisis in case you have heard of it). I'll be finishing this job at the end of July and will start a Masters in Architecture at the Centre for Alternative Technology in Wales. In between doing the masters I would like to house sit as I enjoy seeing different parts of the UK.

Currently I live on a farm in the very rural county of Cheshire in the North West. This involves looking after a variety of animals including dogs, pigs, cows, goats and chickens. As a result I am really good with animals and would be able to care for yours if you have any.

I'm very reliable, professional and responsible. I have over 30 five star reviews for my work as a part time tutor. These are off parents of the children I have tutored. Would be happy to share the link to these with you for further validation of my reliability!

All the best and hope to hear from you.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge