Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London, South East, South West   Wales: ALL  

Reliable and capable!

47, professional dog walker (small business)

Nature loving, calm, capable and responsible!

I've been building a dog walking/day care business for a while but due to our global change in circumstances - the business is on hold for now.

For the summer I'd like to do some retreat away in a quiet, country location and I have found house/pet sitting a fantastic way to do this.

I love walking, running, yoga, cycling and clean living - I don't smoke or drink.

And of course I adore animals and have always loved taking care of them. I'm experienced with cats, dogs, horses, chickens, goats and fish!

Would love to hear from you - I'm looking from the end of June.

Stay safe and well!

Reviews (5)
Sian was brilliant all round, and looked after everything so well. We were so lucky to have found her and all our initial worries about using her to look after both our precious Poodles as well as the home worked out perfectly. She had such patience with giving the reassurance that was needed. The place was so lovely and clean on our return.
 
MARGARET (Northampton England, Nov 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Sian was a wonderful house sitter, and even though we didn't meet in person before the sit, she gave me a feeling that all would be well, and it definitely was! She looked after our elderly cat, two dogs and 12 chickens, and kept us updated perfectly while we were away. we came home to a calm clean house, and it was great to meet in person when we arrived home. I wouldn't hesitate to have Sian sit for us again.
 
JENNIFER (Colchester England, Oct 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Sian was a fantastic house sitter, looking after our variety of animals with great care and attention. The house was well cared for and Sian herself was an absolute delight. We would have Sian sit for us again in the future and would recommend her to other house sitters.
 
PETER (Oakridge Lynch England, Sep 2019 - 5 days)
It was a pleasure to have Sian sit for us. We had absolutely no concerns on leaving her in charge. She looked after our home and animals with such care and consideration and kept us updated on everyone's progress while we were away. We came back to a relaxed and happy home. Thank you Sian for your kindness. Sally and Mark
 
SALLY (Oswestry Wales, Aug 2019 - 13 days)
I left for my holiday with a feeling of relief that Sian was taking care of my special needs cat and my home. Sian has a great energy about and i felt totally comfortable about her being here whilst i was away. She sent photos of my cat and some lovely updates. I wouldnt hesitate to invite her back to stay again in the future.
 
KIM (South Northants England, Aug 2019 - 13 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge