Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2021: 19Jun-23Jun | 29Jul-15Aug 2021: 8Jul-11Jul | 4Sep-5Sep

Reliable carer for your pets and home

52, Business Team Manager (remote worker)

Conscientious, adaptable and punctual I'm a non-smoker and in good health. Clean and tidy I am a homeowner with my own car and based in the middle of the UK, in Northamptonshire. Rest assured I will treat your property as my own, positive and friendly I'm able to deal calmly with any situation.

I'm passionate about animals and have experience working, looking after and living with most kinds. I will follow any instructions you give closely and am able to administer long standing daily medications if required. I will enjoy very much walking with, playing with and comforting your pet(s) meeting their individual needs and ensuring their standard of care is exceptional.

I no longer have any pets of my own as I would like to travel and see more places. Pet and home sitting is a great way to do this and have animals in my life whilst offering a professional service in return.

I enjoy all aspects of nature, walking, museums and architecture, reading, sunrise and sunsets, meditation, art and visiting local attractions.

Thank you for visiting my profile and taking the time to view it. Please feel free to ask if you have any questions or would like further information, I look forward to hearing from you.

Reviews (1)
Sally- Ann is the perfect house sitter all the pets were all very well cared for. She kept us updated through the week and the house was immaculate when we returned.
 
ELIN AND FAMILY (Bathgate Scotland, May 2021 - 7 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge