Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 18Jul-1Aug | 1Aug-30Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Reliable, efficient and of good character

28, Self employed remote worker

Hello there!

Thank you for visiting my profile and taking the time to view it.

I am a 28 year old British male that is lucky enough to have his own company that I manage remotely whilst travelling. I have travelled the world and am now back in the homeland!

I have previously house sat in Australia and Scandinavia and most recently back in the UK.

I love seeing new places and house sitting is a great way to allow this whilst offering an efficient professional service in return.

I like cooking, keeping fit, horses, dogs, travelling and reading. I am a non smoker, a clean freak and have my own set of wheels.

I have experience working with most types of animals and strong skills with horses and dogs, I have also completed light maintenance and DIY.

I am looking to take on new house sitting roles for a period of at least 1 month upwards.

I am polite, punctual, reliable and can provide top class reference's from previous jobs and also previous house sits completed. I have the joy of working remotely so just need a good Internet speed and good phone signal, in return I will do my up most to maintain your home and give you a piece of mind whilst away.

I welcome any enquiries/ requests

with all best wishes

Adam

Reviews (3)
It was an absolute delight to have Adam look after our two doggies and home. Adam kept us up to date with photos and messages and it was obvious that Willow and Chester took to him. Adam is very polite and we arrived to our home tidy and even with some flowers on the table. I would highly recommend him for any house our pet sit and you can go away knowing that someone decent is looking after it all.
 
NICOLETTE (Leagram with Little Bowland England, Mar 2020 - 2 weeks)
Adam was a highly professional sitter. He dealt with issues as they arose and managed some difficult situations extremely well. Our pets were well cared for as was our home. Adam was always polite and communicated well throughout the sit. We hope he will return to us later this year. We have no reservations in giving him the highest recommendation.
 
SUE (Pontyclun Wales, Feb 2020 - 6 weeks)
Adam Has done me a great job looking after my house and dogs Definitely recommend him to others Richard TUFF
 
RICHARD (Harrogate England, Jan 2020 - 1 month 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge