Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Reliable Frenchman :-)

43, Language Trainer

Cheerful and reliable Frenchman from York, North Yorkshire who likes cats and dogs, I can only house sit to be around some animals as I house share and we are not allowed to have pets home. I also love fish. Rabbits are cute too.... I drive, have my own car and I'm looking to get away mostly weekend and holidays. Pictures and references available.

Reviews (3)
Fred looked after our flat, 2 cats and plants for 2.5 weeks and was a fantastic sitter. He genuinely seems to love cats, plants and other animals so is the perfect person for a flat sit! Fred is friendly, chatty and was really communicative throughout the sit keeping us updated. He left the flat really clean and tidy with the cats and the plants well looked after. We would definitely love to have him back to sit for us again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to someone else. Thanks ... MORE
 
NATASHA (London England, Aug 2021 - 2 weeks)
Great communication, and great experience. The house was left cleaner than I left it! Cat was very happy. Would definitely recommend Fred.
 
ILYA (Windsor England, Jul 2021 - About 10 days)
Fred looked after my house and pets so I could spend Christmas with my children abroad. I was nervous (1st time using house sitters) but Fred was amazing! His first task, waking me as I'd missed the alarm for my early flight!! Vegas, my quiet timid dog, loves Fred!! They had lots of cuddles and walks. Fred has come back to see us and take Vegas for a few lovely walks, despite the distance between us. My 2 cats were also very well cared for and played with. Fred kept in touch well, ... MORE
 
CATHERINE (Sheffield England, Dec 2018 - 4 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge