Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: ALL   Isle of Man: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Reliable loving carer

House/Pet-sitter

I have plenty of experience in house and pet-sitting. I love all animals and I am a reliable, tidy, responsible house-sitter. I enjoy walking and the outdoors so very dog-friendly. I am available to house/pet sit in all locations. I charge a daily rate for short-term pet-sitting.

Reviews (3)
Katie sat for us for over 5 weeks. We came home a neat and tidy home and a very contented cat. We can recommend her as a reliable and competent sitter.
 
SUSAN (Frome England, Jan 2019 - 1 month 2 weeks)
No rating Kate really is an exceptional house/pet-sitter. We warmed to her gentle manner and genuine character as soon a we met her. She looked after our cats with such kindness and compassion. I felt she really understood all their little characters within minutes of meeting them and picked up on every little change and acted promptly if anything was wrong. We also loved the occasional hilarious updates of their antics! I think they were actually a little disappointed when we returned and they were no ... MORE
MOIRA (Clynderwen Wales, Apr 2018 - 2 months)
No rating Kate was great. She looked after my 2 dogs, 4 cats and 4 chickens. She left my house clean and tidy and even got my chimney swept for me! Very reliable and I would certainly recommend her.
CATHERINE (Clynderwen Wales, Dec 2016 - 4 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge