Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 31Jul-8Aug | 9Aug-29Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Reliable pet lover and house sitter

36, Events & Marketing Executive

Hi there!
I'm Kelly, originally from Adelaide, Australia now residing in London and have called the big smoke my home for over 10 years now.
I live and work in central London and rent a big terraced house with 3 other housemates in Whitechapel.
The past 3+ months have been interesting to say the least! I was furloughed and found myself with way too much time on my hands but It wasn't long before I took full advantage of my situation to rekindle my love for our house and spent many weeks DIY'ing and redecorating (we have a very relaxed landlord who trusts us).
I'm now 'back at work' part time but still working from my 'home office' until early Sept. Which is why I created a House Sitters account - my current work situation doesn't demand me to be in London right now so I would love to get out of the city.
I'm very reliable and hands on, as mentioned above, i'm capable of any DIY painting/woodwork/gardening if you had any jobs you've been putting off for a while, i'm more than happy to do.
I may be a city dweller but I love the outdoors and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, so no property is too big.
I love all animals, if you have any pets. My mum has a 38acre farm back in Aus and i've spent many a time house sitting her horses, chooks, goats, dog, you name it.
Oh and in case you're wondering, I currently own over 18 house plants that i seem to be doing pretty well keeping alive over the past few years.
lastly, just one requirement on my side is to have access to wifi during my 3 rostered work days.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Kelly

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge