Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Reliable Uni teacher and great carer :-)

27, University Teacher

Hello!

I'm a lover of art, pets, cooking and plants. My hobbies are design, art, photography and coding.

I now work part-time as a University Teacher and my role has become more remote/working from home so I thought this would be the perfect opportunity to help people care for their homes whilst they are away!

I have lots of experience with pets, growing up with a dog and cat, we now have some bunnies in our home and I am very caring and reliable meaning you can enjoy your trip away from home without any worry! Growing up, I always helped my local neighbours with house sitting so I am glad I have found this platform where I can continue to do this.

If you would like to call me or message me to discuss anything in more detail please don't hesitate to do so!

Sometimes in longer visit I may ask if my partner can join me on the house sitting but I would always ask for permission first.

Look forward to meeting you!

x

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge